Roster

To maximize personal privacy, no street addresses or telephone numbers are listed. Should you wish to communicate to a Trooper without an email address, send your communication to the Webmaster who will in turn set up the contact.

Names will be added to the listing on a timely basis with a view toward maintaining the listing in a most current status. Should you, for any reason, desire your data removed from the roster, send your request to the Webmaster. Your data will be removed at the earliest. At this time, we have 43 Active members that chose not to have their data displayed here.

If your data shown is not correct, please contact the Secretary.

 by doing the following:

  1. Click on Secretary@8Cavalry.org
  2. This should open an email addressed to the Secretary.
  3. Type in your missing or changed information and then press SEND

 

(Black = Regular Member)

(Maroon = Associate Member)

(Green = Life Member)

”””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””
–> –> –> –> –> –> –> –> –> –> –> –> –> –> –> –> –>

 

Date Unit(s) Name Spouse City/State/Zip E-Mail
 7101  D2 Adams, Leroy (Roy)  Maggie  Bainbridge/GA/39819 adamsbros@gmail.com
 6808 D2  Adorno, Flor A.  Lesbia  Arecibo/PR/00612  faadorno@gmail.com
 4609  C1  Anderson, Carl M.  Betty  Shorewood/MN/55331 carl528@msn.com
 6811  A2  Armer, Ray B.  Donna  Beaufort/SC/29902  rayarmer@hargray.com
 7111  D2  Armitage, Robert  Marona  Quincy/IL/62301  robarmitage@hotmail.com
 6703  D2  Armstrong, Thompson L.  Sara Ann  Louisville/KY/40207  tomarm@bellsouth.net
68/69 D2/HHC  Babas, Robert G. Pat  Troy/MI/48098 skipper26@aol.com 
6807 C2  Babor, Jerome (Jerry)  New Boston/TX/75570 jtbcasa@yahoo.com 
 6907  A2  Barhorst, Frederick L.  Connie  Sidney/PH/45365  fredbarhorst@gmail.com
 7012 A2 Barry, Richard W.   Sierra Madre/CA/91025 airmedic6@aol.comand
 6711 B2 HHC  Beck, James P.   Carlsbad/CA/92009  jpbeck@gmail.com 
 7009 D2 Benner, Steven Marcia Portage/OH/43451 sbenner01@gmail.com
 7201 D2  Berry, David W.    Morganfield/KY/42437  
 4800  B1 Bever, Joseph J.  Virginia  Racine/WI/53406   
6907 A2 Bobula, Timothy Linda Punta Gorda/FL/33983 lindabobula@gmail.com
 5405 B1  Bosma, Stephen F.  Gloria  San Jose/CA/95135  boz535@aol.com 
 5104 C1  Bostwick, Robert B.  Carole S.  North Port/FL/34286 bobcarole06@yahoo.com 
 6602 C2  Bottimore, Xavier Butch  Lana F.  Redding/CA/96001  bulabott-woon@charter.net 
 5405 HHC 2BN  Bowlin, Clifford R.    Colo Springs/80917  csm0373@comcast.net
 6911  C2 Boyle, Patrick Mundelein/IL/60060 pboyle@usml.edu
 6907  C2 Braun, Paul Sharon Smithton/IL/62285 braunp@htc.net
 6104   Bristo, George R. Mary Ann Park Hill/OK/74451 elkcreekmom@yahoo.com
6508 A2 D2  Brown, Joseph G. Apryle Goddard/KS/67052 carp11@sbcglobal.net 
 7009 HHC/B2  Campbell, Pat  Dawn Houston/TX/77280 patrick.campbell@mac.com 
 4909 1st BN Canavan,George P. Louise Girardville/PA/17935
6807  D2  Chaffey, Phil Christy  Lyons/OR/97358 cowpiss95@msn.com
 5412 HQ 1 Cloutier, Paul Joseph Augusta/ME/04330 rolling.ninetyfive@myfairpoint.net
 6907 D2  Colavita, Henry (Rocky)  Janine  Haymarket/VA/20169  hcolavita@aol.com 
 6808 A2 Collins, Paul K. Jeanne E Weymouth/MA/02189 pjcav7@aol.com
 7006 B2 & HHC 2  Comstock, James W.    San Diego/CA/92120  jim.comstock@adisusa.net 
 6910 HHC 2 Conrad, Michael J. Ann Mclean/VA/22102 mac56@verizon.net
 6704 C2 Corno, Barry K. Patti L. Portland/OR/97219 bcorno55@gmail.com
 6807 D2 Cosme, Rafael
 6702 A1  Coughlin, James  Sharon  Olathe/KS/66062  jamesvcoughlin@netzero.com 
 6406 HHC1 Cowherd, Leonard M. II Mary Ann Culpeper/VA/22701 len@cowherd.org
 5305 D2 Daversa, Joseph T Gleniss Prudenville/MI/48651 jdaversa4465@charter.net
 6706 D2 Davidson, Jay P. Jackie Louisville/KY/40291 jaypdav@att.net
 3910 B C 1  Davis, Bruce  Rosa “Lee”  Bakersfield/CA/93309  brucedavis@worldnet.att.net 
 6212 CSC/2 Defrancesco, William Roseann Hazelton/PA/18201  
 6804 C2 Delsing, Donald A. Jr. Maureen Oakdale/MN/55128  
 6707 C&B2 De Young, Thomas J.   Grand Rapids/MI/49508 chaplain@8cavalry.org
 6507 C2 Dietz, Gary M Mary M. Conyngham/PA/18219 gdietz@ptd.net
  Dillon,Craig T. Sheridan/WY/82801 gunsmoke2@bresnan.net
 5111 B1 Doctor, Alan S.   Cambria/CA/93428 isgdoctor@gmail.com
 6507 D1 Dodds, John F. Eileen K. Datil/NM/87821 daddsplace@gilanet.com
 6801  D2  Dotson, James G.  Jennifer  Murray/KY/42071  
 4506 Cannon Duarte, Raymond H.. Henderson/NV/89012 rayd02@hotmail.com
 6605 C2 Duncan, Fred R. Elaine Purdin/MO/64674 frduncan@gmail.com
 5107 H2 Duchinsky, Anthony Mary Orlando Park/IL/60462  
 7012 ERC1 Dunford, Michael J. Theresa Galloway/NJ/08205 mdun148@aol.com
 6901 E1 Durnil, Larry L. Susan Ukiah/CA/95482 calfbiglar@yahoo.com
 6511 D/A2 Dushane “Duke” C.J. Marion    
 5008 M3 Earl, Robert J. Eleanor I. Anderson Island/WA/98303 rjearl@centurytel.net
 6803 B/E2 Evans, Ben Nancy L. Lonaconing/MD nlevans@verizon.net
 7002 C2 Evans, Paul L. Debra Kempner/TX/76539 paul_evans@yahoo.com
 6507 A2 Fernandez, Juan Deborah Egg Harbor TWP/NJ.08234 cabinfevernj@comcast.net
 4901   Fickett, Miller L. Beulah Toutle/WA/98649  
 6508 H1 Ford, Francis D. Wilma S. Goodyear/AZ/85338  
 6802 B2 Ford, James L. Ruth Wiggins/MA/39577  
 8712 HH CA Fortune, John W. Jane C. Rome/GA/30165  
 6802 D1 Francis, Sam W.   Fairfield Glades/MO/38558 sfmtm5d@citlink.net
 6607 ?1 Franks, Robert S. Katherine Danville/PA/17821  
 5010 G2 Freeman, Charles E. Ruth M. Abbeville/SC/29620 cerjabbewood@yahoo.com
 6709 545MP Galvan, Gayle Woodbridge/VA/22193 gale3705@gmail.com
  Garrison, Harry Shamrock/TX/79079 hjg54@hotmail.com
 6905 B2 Genecki, Pete Carol Helmetta/NJ/08828 pcghelm@verizon.net
 6600 A2 Gerrier, Andrew Cathy Livermore Falls/ME/04254 agcb@roadrunner.com
 6807 A2 Ginop, Thomas C. Marquetta Levering/MI/49755 tree1968.1969@gmail.com 
 5107 HM 8 Giunco, John Annette Manalapan/NJ/00776  
 4702 B1 Grable, Lloyd W. Esperanza Mclean/VA/22101 lgrable@cox.net
 5406 HHC1 Graham, Frank A. Jane Boise/ID.83709 adm20C@q.com
 5109 HQ3 Grant, Guy C. Fran Orono/ME/04473 tranquillity@prexar.com
 5701 G2 Gray, Franklin B. JR. Janet Somerville/MA/02145 jgray29@comcast.net
 6512 HHC2 Guthrie, Bennett M II   Park Hill/OK/74451 bennettguthrie47@msn.com
 6707 D1 Hager, Thomas Jr. (Tom)   Johnson City/TN/37604
     Hagadorn, Edward H. Jacqueline Fort Wayne/IN/46808  
 6804 D2 Harris, Tommy H. Sandy Sue Newnan/GA/30263 tharris@numail.org
 6607 ?2 Hartnell, Bruce A. Lisa Burnsville/NC/28714 bhartnell@ccvn.com
 6910 HHC2 Hawley, Bruce C.  Forsyth/MO/65653
 6712 B2 Hedberg, Gene L. Barbara  Nevada/IA/50201 ghedberg@midiowa.net
 6806 D2 Hempling, Lawrence F. Theresa St. Louis/MO/63123 thesaint@primary.net
 7008 B3 Hendrix, Jeffery A.   Carlisle/PA/17013  
 9905 HQ2 Hernandez, Juan J. Karin Nokesville/VA/20181 juankarinhernandez@comcast.net
 4609 HQ8 Herreid, Vincent D.   Holt/MI/48842 vherreid@yahoo.com
 5109 F2 Herren, Deryl V. Joyce Joplin/MO/64804 dherren@cableone.net
 6501 A2 Hester, Walter A. Ginger Brownwood/TX/76801
6803   C2  Hicks, Gerald (Jerry)  Kathleen  Dixon/CA/95620  cntryhix@sbcglobal.net
 4612 E2 Hidano, Jay F. Carol Y. Honolulu/HI/96825 hidanoj001@hawaii.rr.com
 6208 C1 Hillyer, Raymond C.   Glendale/NY/11385 levelpuddle039@aol.com
 5206 F2 Hinman, Jack K.   Malone/NY/12953  
6703 C2 Hoffa, Glen   Inver Grove Heights/MN/55076  
     Holdsworth, David R.   Tampa/FL/33626  
   C1 Hudson, John L.   Delmar/de/10040  
 6800 C2 Johnson, Bertyl V. Jr. Gail Nantucket/MA/02584 bvj1946@gmail.com
 5106 SVC Johnson, Charles E. Corrine E. Henderson/NV/89074 chuckcorinne@aol.com
 7407 A1 Johnson, Craig T.   Spanish Fork/UT/84660 uhpctjohnson@msn.com
 5312 E2 Johnson, Robert D. Doris Casselberry/FL/32707 rdj5cav@earthlink.net
 0000 00 Jose, Juan   Seaside/CA  
 4612 E2 Katlic, John E.   Lancaster/OH/43130 minerjack@aol.com
 6306 HHC1 Kersey, David Theresa Conway/SC/29526 toolman1@sccoast
 5010 L3 Kies, Robert H.   Petersburg/VS/23805 bobhkies@comcast.net
 6711 B1 Kirby, Randy M. Evelyn Gaffney/SC/29341 rkirb6768@yahoo.com
 5110 G2 Krull, John R. Mary Three Rivers/MI/49093 jrkrull51@frontier.com
 5700 G2 Kuhnke, William H. JR. Helga C. Bonduel/WI/54107  
 6707 D2 Laferriere, William J. (Henry) Fortuna/CA/95540 cat6india@suddenlink.net 
 5712 HQ8 Lanman, Joseph F. Shirley Chambersburg/PA/17202 joe1453@comcast.net
 6807 D2 Lee, John W. Jan Colombia/MO/65202  
7201   D? Leekley, Phillip A.   Skokie/IL/60076 pleekley@rcn.com 
 6870 3 8 Lenhart, Dan Layne Longbeach/CA/90814 dlenh1@verizon.net
 6507 C2 Lewellen, Michael R. Sheila Bertram/TX/78605 milewellen@gmail.com
     Livingston, Lee   Millbrae/CA/94030 livingroad67@gmail.com
6806  8Eng  Love, Charlie  
 5104 C1 Lupp, Kenneth M. Theresa Dayton/OH/45420 roostfly@aol.com
 6810 C2 Macy, Terry W. Sally Aiken/SC/29803 terrymacy1944@gmail.com
 6608 A2 Mancini, Thomas M. Merrilyn Seaside/CA/93955 tmancini@sbcglobal.net
 5811 A3 Marshall, Lloyd William Betty H. Bessemer City/NC/28016 betmarsha@carolina.rr.com
 5011 D1 Martin, Bobby Jim Christine bobchris@suddenlink.net
5107 K3 Masci, William J. Adele Southington/CT/06489 masciw@southington.org
 6802 D2 Mays, Johnny D. Sherry Hartford/KY/42347 smayss2@icloud.com
 6605 B2 McGeath, Dean L. Carolyn Springfield/IL/62704 dms3133@ymail.com
 6704 HHC2 McNiff, John J. Clare Columbia/MD/21045 JMCNIFF@COMCAST.NET
 5110 HMC8 Meyer, Charles J. Nellie    
 6400 ?2 Miller, Arthur Louise Fredericksburg/VA/22408 millerad@cox.net
 4612 A1 Miller, M Ross Charlotte Juno Beach/FL/33408 rosscharmil@bellsouth.net
 6600 C 2 Mullins, John Michael Zella M. Portland/TN/37148 kb8niz@yahoo.com
 5000 3/8 Nati, Frank A. JR.   Schenectady/NY/12304 fnatijr@nycap.rr.com
 4905 G2 Naukkari, Robert E. Kathryn  Waterford/WI/53185 naukkarika@aol.com
 5908 HHC & C Newcombe, Nelson O. Carole Springfield/VA/22151 nationalsoj@juno.com
 4611 MED8 Novak, Alan L. Dee Lawrence/NY/11559 zayde1928@gmail.com
     O’Brien, Richard M.   Elmhurst/IL/60126  
6706  C2   O’Connor, Joseph w. Lydia  Tucson/AZ/85739 r92979@gmail.com 
     Olbrys, Bernard M. Lisa Endicott/NY/13760 oquietman48@aol.com
     Olbrys, Stanley M. M. Lyndell Johnson City/NY/13790 oldbreez@stny.rr.com
 5009 L3 Olson, Harry O.   Leesborg/FL/34748  
     Pafford, Sydney L.   Santa Monica/CA/90404  
 6301 HQ Parham, Gerald H. Barbara Oak Park/IL/60302 eagle44@ameritech.net
 6909 ?2 Parker, Larry D. Warrenton/MO/63383 Parkergarlicman@aol.com
 5300 HHQ Parsonage, William H. Susan State College/PA whp@psu.edu
 7001 D2 Pearson, James M. Arlene Hanson/MA/02341 jpearson226@comcast.net
 5009 HM Pearson, James W. Mildred Junction City/KS/66441 sgmjimandmilliep@msn.com
 5405 G 2/SVC Philbrick, Jack F. Jamalynn Rockford/IL/61107 felbrigge@sbcglobal.net
 6806 C2 Pike, John Valerie St. Louis/MO/63128  
 6507 B1 Plummer,Gerrell V. “Gerry” Betty Lunthicum/MD/21090
 7003 C2 Propes, Thomas E. Joann Anderson/SC/29625 tom.propes@rbc.com
 6902 C2 Rackley, Al Sandy Portland/OR/97267 alrackley620@gmail.com
 5005 E2 Ramirez, Joe E. Maria Houston/TX/77011 chacoram1@yahoo.com
 4909 SVC8 Ramsey, Jack G. Edna  Lincoln/IA/50652
 6708 SGN2 Rascher, James J.   Potomac/MS/20854 ljrascher@verizon.net
 6603 C2 Reardon, Thomas L. JR Barbara K. Harrison TWP/MI/48045 tbreardon@comcast.net
 4509 HQ Reed, Ed Mary Cedar Falls/IA/50613 mrsmaryreed@cfu.net
 4812 G 2 Reese, Elmer C. Mary “Mickey” Sierra Vista/AZ/85650 ereese@8cavalry.org
 6705 D1 Reid, Robert L. Elizabeth Sag Harbor/NY/11963 wadcuter@aol.com
 5008 L3 Richardson, William J. Claire Fayetteville/NC/28303 wrichardsonjr@nc.rr.com
    Ripp, David   Egg Harbor/WI/54209  
 5600 F H 2 Rossuck, Sidney W. Lorraine Boaz/AL/35957 sidnetrossuck@bellsouth.net
 6606 C2 Saunders, Stephen D. Denise Garnavillo/IA/52049 saunders@alpinecom.net
 6711 C2 Saylor, Gerald B. Mary Anne  West Chester/OH/45069 skip3797@yahoo.com
 5105 E2 Sayre, Joseph E. Millie Dover/OH/44622  
 5912 HQ & B Schad, Edward J. Susan Saylorsburg/PA/18353 ejpschad@gmail.com
 5105 F2 Schuessler, Edward W. Elaine Bellmore/NY/11710 theoldgeeza@gmail.com
 4900 C1 Sharples, Karl W. Margaret White Haven/PA/18661 karl122@pa.metrocast.net
     Sharples, Margaret J. Karl (C1) White Haven/PA/18661 angel836@pa.metrocast.net
 6711 D1 Sheathelm, Glenn H. Muskegon/MI/49441  
 7108 HHC2 Sheets, Fredricks S. Mary C. Palm Bay/FL.32909 fsheers@cfl.rr.com
 6810 D2 Shoopman, Terry E. Debra W. Waterloo/IA/50702  
 6910 D2 Silva, Sonny Beth Milford/NJ/08848 bethsilva@sbcglobal.net
    Sjostrom, John A   Brainerd/MN/56401 jysjst@gmail.com 
 4612 Cannon Skole, Robert Monika Boston/MA/02109 bobskole@aol.com
6801 D2 Smith, Allan Yucaipa/CA/92399 smith.allanc@gmail.com
 5109 G2 Smith, Carl L. Leona Stewartstowm/PA/17363 @verizon.net
 6800 B 2 Smith, James C. Joann Wautage/NJ/07461 jimsmith@warwick.net
 4500 SVC8 Smykal, Robert C. Pat Jupiter/FL/33477 buddybob357@gmail.com
 6000 C1 Spada, Ron   Riverside/CA/92509  
 6511 C2 Spencer, Jimmie W. Susan Arlington/VA/22201 jspencer@ausa.org
 5104 F2 Spice, Floyd G. Judy Twinsburg/OH/44087 fgjspice@windstream.net
 4800 SVC8 Spies, James P. Martha M. Jacksonville/FL/32277 jspies@8cavalry.org
 4400 A1 Stephens, William M. Betty Bakersfield/CA/93306 sranchw@bak.rr.com
 6908 D2 Stevens, Jerry L Brenda S. Lexington/TN/38351  
 5100 C1 Stewart, Jodie M. Vivian Porterville/CA/93257 vegs@msn.com
5000 G2 Straten, David L. Norma Jean Lancaster/OH/43130  
 6800 C2 Taylor, Frederick   New Port Richey/FL/32940  
 6901 C2 Taylor, Harry (Skip) Mary Beth Melborne/FL/32940  
 5312 C1 Taylor, Joseph Jr. Grace Harvey/IL/60426 runjoe03@yahoo.com
 8305 HHC & B Teachout, Robert “Bob” Julie Syracuse/NY/13217 firstcavsupply@aol.com
 6706 C2 Teague, Roger N. Gayle El Dorado Springs/MO/64744 ngteague@gmail.com
 5110 C1 Thoma, Wesley Joanne Neenah/WI/54956 wthoma9544@sbcglobal.net
 5100 C1 Thomas, Earl L Jean Bakersfield/CA/93306 ethomas3@bak.rr.com
 5103 BN Toommanon, Sacksiam Ferdossieh San Marcos/CA/92078  
 5400 99TH FA Tutin, Barry Barbara Delray Beach/FL/33448 btutin@aol.com
 6906 D1 Valentine, Terry M.  
6607 6610 HHC1 B1 Villaronga, Raul G. Julia Killeen/TX/76542 rgvillaronga@gmail.com
 7002 D2 Watts, Donald J. Susan Montrose/CO/81401 uncledonwatts@hotmail.com
 7002 A2 Whelan, Larry A. Mariun Louisville/KY/40205 lawhelan@insightbb.com
 6702 C2 White, LB Joyce Joppa City/AL/35087 w1836@otelco.net
 6810   Whitman, Randy D. Sheryl Nashville/TN/37220  
 5611 HHC F Williams, Donald B. Carol Stanwood/WA/98292 dawgfan@wavecable.com
 5212 I3 Wilson, Raymond D. Patrica Shreveport/LA/71129
 5703 HQ Wood, Jim Laura A.Foess Saline/MI/48176 
 6902 HHC2 Wood, Richard W. Carolyn Springfield/VA/22152  rwwoodassc@aol.com.
 6908 HHC2 Wright, Will A. Carol Georgetown/TX/78633 wawright@chartermi.net
5007 B2 Yager, Alton D. Betty Commerce/MI/48382 wayback77@hotmail.com
 6910 B&C 2 Young, Herbert W. Ellen Cordova/NC/28330